Why You Shall Support Non-GP App Stores & Non-Admob Ad Networks

First of all, I’m not an artist, so I express my point of view by typing letters and ugly combined symbols.

Here’s my prediction:
All dev use GP---------﹥all users use GP-------------﹥GP alive, other stores all dead------------﹥GP can make any rule,like dev can only use admob-------------﹥admob’s alive, other ad networks all dead------------﹥admob can offer you any price-------------﹥ admob’s alive,some of dev may dead because of hunger

well,stay cool, I’m not saying GP and admob surely will do so, but all we should know some of human nature.

Once again, I take Chinese examples, recommend you global guys learn some Chinese news cause in some areas, China is isolated from the world, some of you know Chinese internet is in fact a huge local area network, strictly blocked, so China and the world, at a certain extend , are 2 isolated worlds, if you want to predict the future trend, check China first, you can see it as a big laboratory, the same as Chinese seeing you.

Ok, cut the crap, here’s examples:
Example 1: Chinese’s biggest anroid app market demand developers use a certain ad SKD before upload their app.
Title’s long, content’s simple, just as the title said. Here is one developer’s complain, link:
Android??? - Android??? - ??? - Android?? - ??? - ???
written by Chinese letters, can use google translate to check.

Example 2: How I become a “diaosi”(just google what’s diaosi mean)