Buying lead, compare your ad revenue with my offer

I’m a buying manager from EOMOBI company, which located in China main land, here my purpose is to extend my customers’ ad abroad, so here i list my company’s offer, you guys pls check and compare with your current ones, and see if we have a change to cooperate:

Here comes the PRICE:

Ad display: Smart wall out & Push
Price: For users from high value countries: US$60/ 1000 new installs of your App
For users from medium value countries: US$50/ 1000 new installs of your App
For users from low value countries: US$40/ 1000 new installs of your App

As you may noticed above, the word “INSTALL”, means i’ll pay you when the users INSTALLED YOUR APP INTEGRATED WITH OUR SDK, doesn’t like some other ad networks who pay you when the users INSTALLED THE APP DISPLAYED IN THEIR ADVERTISEMENT, by which way you still need to pray that the users will click the ad and install a new app, rather than close the ad screen directly.
So as you can see, the risk, that the users may ignore the advertisement, will be taken by us instead of you, and so you don’t have to worry your Click Rate or Install Rate anymore, which may will be a very small number, you just count how many users INSTALLED YOU APP and you will get paid according to the new users’ quantity, simple and direct.

And here I add my own thoughts for your information:
i believe this way is suitable for people who prefer liquidating their productivity in a short term, increasing the speed of production circulation, at a certain extend , adapted to the App industry cause this is an industry updating at rocket speed, i can never predict which rank i’ll be tomorrow so it’s better to seize now.

If you have interest in this post or have unclear points, pls leave your message here or PM me, i’ll reply you asap.

Finally, thank you for your reading and best regards to you.

Some days before I read here you don’t pay to people and also your push ads are not compliant with google play.