The best paying mobile ad network

Hello guys!
I am new to ad networks.When i started for searching for ad networks i was surprised by the number of ad networks.Can u plz share ur experience on different networks so we can find out which is the highest paying ad network…

You’re probably best off searching the forum instead.
I’ve had success with the following networks at different times: Admob, AppWiz, SendDroid, StartApp, AirPush, AppBrain, mobileCore, AppBucks, PingJam, Millennial Media.

What works for you will depend on your app(s)/game(s) audience(s) and how heavily you want to integrate in terms of ad types.

I prefer Admob, and try to keep the ads less aggressive

for me startapp, appbrain, admob works well.

There are several ad networks which you can try, Smaato, media.net, AdIquity. It depends upon your geolocation and target audience too.

Well the audience is targetted worldwide

Please take a look at our network - we’re not banner ads but we do pay out generously through clicks and I can guarantee that revenues stay more consistent over time.

Link

In that case you can try any of 'em. My friends are using Smaato and media.net, they’re doing good. Currently I’m using AdIquity(from last one year), and with adiquity I make 50 cent to $1 eCPM.

Dont even go near appwiz…:stuck_out_tongue:
they paid me $1k less
-amalvj123

Admob, startapp dont use APPWIZ because they are a scam!

What do u think about revmob?

I have never used them…in my “developer career” I was always been paid by admob, startapp, mobario, homebase widdit, appgrade (but with delay).

For now i was scammed only by appwiz.

I’m also still searching for a good ad network for banner and interstitials. I’m currently using Airpush and have ~$0.60 CPM and 50% fill rate with banners. That’s pretty poor for most users in US. for US users should be paid much better. Any advice?