Is it worth to try senddroid?

I am starting to get mad about airpush reporting problems, so i am looking for some alternatives.

What do you guys have to say about senddroid?

Cheers

Steve

I’m actually wondering about the same thing. Can anybody here share their experience and earnings on senddroid? Is it comparable or better than airpush?

Hey guys. I’ve been using SendDroid for 2 months now. The eCPMs are a bit worse than Airpush’s, typically, but they are far more consistent for me.
Their reporting options also don’t compare to Airpush, but again, they are consistent and are always available.
The weekly payment threshold is only $100, instead of $200 with Airpush (if that matters to you).
They have paid me on time every time so far and they have good support!

Thank you for answering A1ka1ne :slight_smile:

Just one more question tough, does senddroid get less reported has being virus or is the same as airpush?

Cheers

Hey Alkaline,

Thanks for your feedback on SendDroid.

I’d like to know though, since we very regularly update (typically every 2 weeks), what kinds of additions would you like in the Reports?

Any other feedback or suggestions would be very welcome.

Cheers

Nice a senddroid representative :), so how often does your library gets flagged as being a virus?

Cheers

Hello Steve,

Nice to e-meet you.

About your question,

Whether or not it does, and I’m very sure it does get flagged since we’re all in the same boat, our Account Managers have barely had those complaints from Developers. That could be due to the fact that Developers know why it happens, or it could be because it does not happen very often.

On a scale of 1 - 10, I’d put this problem on 1 in terms of severity.

Does that help?

Yes, thank you for answering, i will try your network on my new app :slight_smile:

Cheers

You are more than welcome to do so. :slight_smile:

Please let me or your Account Manager know if you have any questions or troubles.