steps to create new google play account and publish apps

please help me … i want the step required to create new Google Play account , i’m have old account banned.
i create 2 more account but Google close both at the same day .
i want to create new account please help me , i can get new card .
is publish apk must build from another PC ?

do you use the certificate for new apps from banned account?
Do you really think that must be another PC? What if I am a developer which sells apps for other company which has own Google Play dev account? If that company create account and my app is first for them, Google should close their account?

You should Ask this to Google :slight_smile:

haha… I know but I try find any logical explanation. But there is any logic? :slight_smile:
I think that Google shouldn’t ban account for IP address and PC. But certificate should be new and the new account should be opened for someone else (sister, wife).

If you have created another accounts with same data and cards as banned one - don’t be surprised.
Register new account on new person with his card.

hi… my account got suspended…so got a new developers account.now my problem is while republishing the apps… i knw i shud change the package name and certificate sign,but what about the computer??should the change the machine also?/i mean the ip??,…and my other doubt is… i use few monetising like airpush,millinial media…can i use those same old add id’s or i should change evn them… plz kindly help me… THnaks…:frowning:

Register all information that is not related in any way with the old banned account.

if play is banned and admob is not while they are on separate boogle account, can we link that admob to a new boogle account? is there a risk in this?

I think people are just making guesses here. We should trust on info which is tried and tested. It would be interesting to know what does Dan’s book from mobilethinker.com tells about this.