***Need To Know What is Allow for Me for safe Google pLay publishing***

Before Asking let me introduce myself, My Name is Muhammad Shehroz Khan, I am from Pakistan, I am an android apps Developer and learning the internet marketing techniques for Google play Store Optimization.

I am working on my own not under any organization so i don’t have any guidance, only Research and development is what i am doing. Everything was going great but unfortunately my apps got terminated by Google play store under the reason:

“REASON FOR REMOVAL: Violation of the intellectual property and impersonation or deceptive behavior provisions of the Content Policy. Please refer to the IP infringement and impersonation policy help article for more information.”

as i was using some links pick from Google to play online TV that was the reason i guess. Now i am deciding to do something else.
let me know few things please.

[ul]
[li]Am i Allowed to use Videos links from YouTube, Daily motion or free servers like those in my application ?
[/li][li]I pick free icons from “https://www.iconfinder.com/” is it legal ?
[/li][li]how do i pick the best name which don’t interfere with other application’s intellectual property rights. if i want to make any application like watch online movies, or watch dramas episode online etc … give me some example names.
[/li][li]Or any other tip to do so,
[/li][/ul]

Any Experienced Help will be appreciated as i can’t risk on doubt full replies. give me recommendation if you are 100% sure, because as far as i know Google won’t give me another chance

Thanks In Advance
Shehroz Khan !

Any One … Please ??

Put it like this: If your app features content that is not your own or you do not have the copyright ownership/permission of the copyright owner then you are violating Google Play policies and are likely to get banned.
Its all common sense really.