BEST ad service to monetize my app

Hello everyone!
I am in the final stages of production of my game for IOS and Android. To gain publicity for it, I have spoken about it on Public Forums, Posted articles on social media, spoke to public media(A newspaper article was done on it) and had a few shout outs from a lot of companies who make games and individuals who are quite famous and hence have gotten the word out to what we approximate as about 5 million people.
Now I have a question. I am very new to this and am really confused when it comes to ads. I was initially looking at banner, because I don’t like the idea of cost per click and would rather be paid per impression.
Now my game is one in which the player would die a lot. It would be really annoying to have a full screen ad(interstitial?) pop up every time he dies. Yet, if it doesn’t pop up to often, I will not receive much, as it is not making many impressions. Again, I liked banners as they would be on the screen the entire time and would hence make many impressions, but I read that banners are now paying very little.
I’m estimating some figure around 500k+ active users per day after the second month. I have really studied game ideas from a marketing point of view and came up with the most unique and crowd attracting idea, and hence am confident in this number, extremely so. Now I wanted to figure out if there is any way I can make 2k+ dollars per day with the app. I am not putting IAP’s in the app. What ad company and service do I use to make at least 2000 dollars per day from my app? any advie? preferable from someone who has made these or larger numbers. Again, I dont want video ads or interstitials popping up every time the person dies, as this would be REALLY annoying; the person will be dead more than alive. Also, is it smart to make an ad free paid version for 1,50$ ? Please let me know
Thanking you
Derek P