MobFox missed payment

Hello
I’m an app developer and it’s around 4 months I’m working with Mobfox but this month it completely missed my payment.
I opened two tickets and sent several messages but received no answers.
It’s a pity because I had a good opinion of Mobfox.
Do anyone know contacts of some responsible of the company ?

Anyone with the same issue ? I’ve sent lot of message to MobFox support but never received an answer. Don’t know what to think now.

Yes,
i’ve the same problem and in the last 4 month they are delayed in the payment and when you sent a message to them don’t respond.
i’m leaving them!!!

Me too same isue april 2 and april 30 invoice has not yet been paid.I send support ticket but no respond until now.whats news about them?

April 30 and still not been paid. Many messages and support don’t answer.

At this point I’m quite sure they don’t pay and they definitely never answer to any messages !!

Got payment. Hope the same you guys.

No payment yet,but i receive reply to them i hope payment will received soon

Still no payment for 3 months。Will this company go to bankrupt soon?

Hi Guys,

We just discovered this thread now so sorry for not reaching out earlier. If anyone here is still having problems getting their payments, please do reach out to [email protected] and we’ll take care of it immediately. Usually there are 2 reasons payments are not processed for a timeframe more than 1 month:

• Invalid Payment Details
    If you are being paid via Wire Transfer and the transfer fails, the payment will stay pending in your MobFox console. Please do make sure your WT details are accurate at all times.

• No Proof of Identity Provided