Low startapp ecpm

hey guys, I have been using startapp since a few months, but since a few weeks the ecpm has suddenly dropped off, i get 10-12000 impressions a day(which translated into 80$) a week, but now its around 20$ a week with same number of impressions. Can anyone suggest me other ad networks for interstitials?

Yesterday, my revenue for all app is just 0.8$
Startapp hurt me so much! :frowning:

AppNext and mobileCore also have great interstitials in my experience, although StartApp have always been good on that front too for me.
I have a referral link in my signature for mobileCore if you want a $100 bonus after 100k impressions.

ok thanks, i have similar impressions of that app in my admob and im earning 5-10x more… Ill check out your link, whats the payment terms of mobilecore?

Hey protonsavy,

Most ad-networks offer Interstitials, so there is a wide variety out there.

I think we at AppGrade.com can deliver you great performance using our preloaded AppWalls.

PM for more details, or contact me at -
Mail: [email protected]

Best regards,
Tamar.

You can try on some other new coming platform. They just start, but higher ecpm than other platform, like Mobvista, appnext. I choose Mobvista and earn a lot. Haha~

AppNext do net10 provided you earn $10 for the month and mobileCore do weeklies if you hit $200 or more per week. Otherwise you’re paid once you reach $200 or at the end of that month.

are both reliable enough? payment wise?

What are your payment terms?

I’m testing Appnext now, the results are OK, not good, not bad , about $1 ECPM. Mobilecore is a bit better thou about $1.40 all across all countries, if only their ads loaded up a bit faster would have been the greatest

man, that 1.4 is exactly 7 times more than what I get with startapp, i really dont know whats happening ! :expressionless: