Airpush vs Leadbolt vs SendDroid

Hi,

I am wondering which among Airpush, Leadbolt and Senddroid is best in terms of eCPM and Revenue.

I have read Leadbolt saying $2-5 eCPM and sometimes even more - is it legit?

Please give inputs which advertising network you find best. What is the best notification ads eCPM being offered among these networks.

• Thanks

1-1,5$ eCPM sounds more legit…

Leadbolt:
Depends on the number of impressions and CTR your app generates. My eCPM is between 0.49$ (app with 800 impressions per day and 4% CTR) and 5.30$ (15000 impressions per day and 10% CTR).

LeadBolt eCPM will always vary - they have a lot of CPA offers (as the “lead” in the title mentions) and hence the payout could vary depending on the conversion rate (not just CTR).

That said, I’ve been getting an eCPM of $5.87 over the past 60 days (5K impressions per day, 11% CTR), using LeadBolt’s App Wall. So something in that range is not impossible.

I’m just starting out with LeadBolt, Airpush & SendDroid notification ads but don’t have enough impressions yet to give a firm figure on these.

Can you share on what app you make 5K impressions and how many DA users you have or better how sessions you make for 5K impressions?

Tnx.

Hi Friends,

Thanks all for your inputs. Actually getting $5 or more eCPM is not that difficult if we consider the Icon installs and App walls. My questions was more in terms of push notifications eCPM (mentioned in my query above).

Please give inputs about the push notifications eCPM that you’re getting from these 3 networks.