Basic Doubts before developing/publishing Android app

Let me tell you that my below questions are very basic ones. Please do not mind. i am brand new to Developing Android apps

1. How Android app total install count is maintained by Google?

• Install and uninstall immediately will also increase the count?
  • Multiple install/Uninstall in same device will also increase the count?

2. I read in internet that per Android App install gives 0.01875$ to the developer.

• is that correct?
  • How money is credited to Developer?
  • per install money credits to Developer account?
  • Or after exceediing some Days or Total installs credts the money?

3. Please share your experience or something whgich a novice really need to know.

I am new to android apps and i am very sure that you guys must have better experience and answers to my questions

Ad.1. Only installs count.

Ad.2. I think you are a little confused here. For a free app you get zero money. For a paid one 70% of the price (minus taxes you pay).
This is why 99% of free apps contain ads or IAP (in application payments - also 70% of the price goes to you).
With ads you get money from advertisement networks, not Google and the revenue depends on number of impressions and clicks / installs of advertised games made by user after clicking). There are banner ads (simple banner users see at the bottom or top), interstitials (full screen ads with close button) and more intrusive ads like icon ads and push notification ads.

As to $ per install - many of us count how much money in general we make for each install and come up with the number which shows how well we monetize our apps/games.
Sometimes though getting less money from user is not bad - when you instead get many, many users - it’s complicated to manage all this, and you must make your own decisions depending on your apps/games and current situation.