Anyone Using Leadbolt?

Hi all,

I have switched from admob banner to leadbolt banner recently for my android game.
Apparently, the revenue generated from leadbolt is not satisfying as compared to admob.
Anyone using leadbolt?
Care to share some experience or income figure that you are getting from leadbolt?

Thank you.

A lot people keep trying out Leadbolt. Don’t you search the forum first?

LeadBolt is almost guaranteed to give you bad results. They dropped off big time this last year or so and I don’t know of many developers who use them any more.

Hi,

Thank you for the information.
I am quite new with android apps development.
I find myself a bit lost when it comes to ad network selection.
Understand that there are different types of ad units available.

1. Entry or exit show interstitial ad.
  2. More Apps button to link to app wall.
  3. Video ad in between levels.
  4. Banner ad at the bottom of the app screen.

Which ad network would you recommend for the above ad units?
Your guidance is greatly appreciated.

Thank you.

Hi,

I am quite new with android apps development.
I find myself a bit lost when it comes to ad network selection.
Understand that there are different types of ad units available.

1. Entry or exit show interstitial ad.
  2. More Apps button to link to app wall.
  3. Video ad in between levels.
  4. Banner ad at the bottom of the app screen.

Which ad network would you recommend for the above ad units?
Your guidance is greatly appreciated.

Thank you.

I have Admob acount about 1 year ago, the maximun cpm that I had is 0.25 0.30 with banner in the top of the app.

I dont know about leadbolt…
My App is in spanish language and possible for that CPM is a a few money

I have about 25.000 impressions per day and about 100 120 clicks per day

Anyone knows if leadbolt could be better …?

What sort of app is it?

There are quite a few networks that provide strong results with banners. Take a look at StartApp, AppNext, HeyZap, Applovin & AirPush.