Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)

adnroid ad network advice?

Hello, I am new to android dev and am working at an mp3 downloader app.

I ve sniffed an other famous app and find out it's using leadbolt, for the moment that's the Ad Network my app is using (still in dev though)

I would like to have you opinions about it, and possibly tell me the best (financialy talking) ad network for this kind of app (that won't ban me and take back all my money for rules infractions or such, as even if this app should be used to download copyleft mp3 only, I do not manage the database).

Also, I see al your guys talking about changing ad network all the time, but once your app is uploaded on the play store and installed by a user, you won't have any way to change the ad network on it right? Or is there a trick? (please tell me there is!)

Thank you, and congratulations for this cool forum.
    message:Hello, I am new to android dev and am working at an mp3 downloader app.

I ve sniffed an other famous app and find out it's using leadbolt, for the moment that's the Ad Network my app is using (still in dev though)

I would like to have you opinions about it, and possibly tell me the best (financialy talking) ad network for this kind of app (that won't ban me and take back all my money for rules infractions or such, as even if this app should be used to download copyleft mp3 only, I do not manage the database).

Also, I see al your guys talking about changing ad network all the time, but once your app is uploaded on the play store and installed by a user, you won't have any way to change the ad network on it right? Or is there a trick? (please tell me there is!)

Official AppNext Representative
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    71 Post(s)
    Hi cris90,

Welcome to this forum.

2 general comments on your post: