Starting a new native ad network

Hey everybody,

I’m pretty new to this forum, but it seems like mobile monetization is a big problem. I’m starting a premium native ad network for developers by developers that makes sure of the following things:

a. Good CPMs because the publishers and ads are optimized and premium
b. Gives you design advice on how to properly integrate the ads
c. Superior customer service
d. Amazing user experience - has any of your users smiled when he/she saw an ad?

We are opening up a limited beta to the public in the next few months. Would love to talk to a few people on here to see what you are looking for and how we can help you out.

Can you PM me or reply below?

PS: The main question you are probably asking is why trust this dude. Without giving away too much, I’ll say I’ve been a developer for 15+ years and have started 2 companies and want to help you succeed by solving your problems. I don’t want to ruin your user experience with some shitty display ads.

What new stuff are you bringing on board because we have heard these stories for sometime now. Its simple, we developers want money. Show us the $$$. You want developers to work with you just splash the $$ like startApp did when they started! This way, we will love you and you will also be rich(I know that’s your dream)!

The ultimate network for me would be as follows:

1. Stable eCPMs with clear instructions on how to maintain a good eCPM (through integration tips and best practices etc etc).
  2. Fast payment terms (weekly, bi-weekly, monthly), depending on revenue generated or something along those lines.
  3. Reliable website/systems/dashboard.
  4. Reliable support with Skype contacts and IM via Dashboard for example.
  5. Bonuses like referrals or dedicating large amounts of traffic.
  6. Good array of ads - Banner, Interstitials(video/appwall/ad), maybe PPD and other competitive ad units.

I’d say those points are a good sum up for me.