CRep:Quick customer service

Hi ,

First of all my appreciation to the moderators of the website . They have done a great job in keeping the forum sane. I am a regular lurker
of this website and being an indie mobile developer myself, I make a point to download as many apps as I can and review them helping my pursuits as well as others.

Premise for the app :

Many of my users and some of the older folks that I know are constantly complaining they were unable to get the customer service numbers that they need. So I thought I could compile a list of the most useful customer care numbers to make it easier for the users to get them.

Read on for more info on what I have done.

With features such as one touch call. One touch share and separate log list based on your viewed numbers, making it easy for you to reach any customer care numbers in US, UK and Canada. We have taken the effort to compile only the toll free numbers allowing our users to get customer service for free !!!.
The REPHack feature we have will save you the hassle of pressing a series of buttons to reach a human representative. Simply follow our rephack and get a representative directly. Ex -“Press 1 and 8 twice to get to a customer care representative”. Clear instructions!!
Get customer service numbers of ATT, Apple, Amazon, Bank of America and other major companies, with over 2000 customer service numbers from US, UK, Canadian companies be rest assured that all the numbers will be in your fingertips. All the numbers are saved within the app which means the users need not have an internet connection to get the numbers.
Features of CREP :
?Beautiful UI and Flat design. Works good.looks good.
CREP is not only a great utility app. It looks good too. With a UI similar to a visiting card all you will need to do is click and call !!!
?Get all customer service numbers in one place. Your own customer directory.
No need to browse online for your customer service numbers. get them when you need them .