Informations about MobileCore

Hello;

I’m new in using the Ads Network .
I read so many articles about the best ads Network and i find that one of the best is the MobileCore.
I decided to try it but i don’t understand many things that’s why i have some questions about it.

1- In the official documentation it says that Mobilecore uses CPI that means that when the user install the application that contains the Mobilecore ads i can earn money, Am i correct?
2- The application that contains the MobileCore ads should be online what i mean is that i should publish the application for exemple in google play and users should download it and open it , in that case i get money?
3- When a user download and install the application , how much does it costs per install
4- In the dashboard , what does mean eCMP, impressions and revenue
5- In my dashboard i have 48 impressions , 12 Clicks , eCPM 0 and revenue 0 and the application is not online. why i don’t get money from the application?
6- Is there a difference of revenue from each country in the world.

I m sorry that i asked so many questions and i m sorry for my bad english.

thanks in advance for your answers

i was wonder why you think the Mobike Core is the best.

BTW, where do you launch your app?

if your app is on third market, i can answer your question about SinceStar

1. sincestar uses PPD, pay per download, the download mean your application with sincestar ads

2. sincestar counts the installation of your app , the user should open the app firstly, later it doesnot matter

3. sincestar pay the install from 0.04$ to 0.06$

4. we have 3 levels about the country, high revenue country (60$ for 1000 download); normal revenue country (50$ for 1000 download); low revenue country (40$ for 1000 download)

Hello Friend how are you?