airpush weekly payments

Finally earning enough to get weekly payments with airpush and just got my first transfer.

The transfer was for $210 but I still have over $1000 in the account that built up while i wasn’t eligible for weekly. I expected to get a transfer for everything previously earned as well.

So I guess This pile of $1000 will just sit in my account as I receive these weekly payments for $200+ ? Thats Kind of annoying but not a huge problem I guess.

Yes I believe that’s how it works.

Fourtwozero,

Can you PM me your account info. I’ll take a look into your issue. You should be paid all pending revenue in your next payout.

In your website i read you want $400/week earning for weekly payment system to work , then why this user get paid $210 in a week , please explain this , I am new to Airpush and joined it only due to this weekly payment System.

Thanks

Hey everyone,

For Airpush, we pay all developers on our default Net 45 payment cycle after earning $10 plus any convenience fee’s when paid by Paypal, and $50 with wiretransfer.
To be on weekly payments, when using our Bundle 1 SDK, you need to earn $300 minimum a week for 4 weeks and afterwards, and then you are put on weekly payments. With the Standard SDK, you need to be earning $600 consistently a week for 1 month and afterwards to be on weekly payments.

Hope this helps.

Thanks,
Nick

Nick, this is very uncompetitive. Almost as good as a scam. “You need to earn $300 minimum for 4 weeks” ? You put the developer’s money in the bank and earn interest on it for many months all under the guise of “the developer not meeting the criteria for payout”. That’s horrible. Have you seen what your competitors like mobilecore are doing ? They don’t have such punitive restrictions.
Note: I am not picking on airpush alone…this also goes to the many ad networks who have such silly restrictions.