Advice needed

Hi all! :slight_smile:

I have been using admob for a couple of months now, one of my apps is quite popular (it’s a reading app) , last month I had 87,662,202 requests and made $2k , the eCPM is pretty low (0.03)

I have been using airpush back when the app was launched but had to stop using it because of negative reviews (it generated a fairly good revenue though…), so right now I’m only using admob.

What good advertising networks are there, and which would suit my app best? (Most of my users are from US and other english-speaking countries)

Thanks in advance :slight_smile:

screen.jpg

Great succes of an app there, but $2k is very low.

You can try Airpush again, it will perform good, However why dont you use Start App, it pays per install, you can make amazing money with it :D.

The problem with airpush IMO is that most users hate push/notification ads, as I said before I got a lot of negative reviews because of that, now my app is rated 4.7 (around 3k reviews) I’m afraid airpush will negatively affect that, or what do you think?

If your app is very high quality and good app, stay away from push ads or any other aggressive ads. Because it is detected as thread/virus by mobile antivirus apps. Your ratings will go down and down. On the other hand you will not make impressive money with it. You should try in app walls, in app pop-up ads and etc…

My suggestion is use Airpush and Start App together in time periods (Like use them for 2 months, and do not use them for another 2 months). With 90M imppressions you can make more than $20-30,000 each month if you use aggressive ads, may be much more.

But what do you care about? High rate or you can earn much money? That 's what i think when start using Airpush. You can use Airpush but start with only 1 push per day for example or you can turn on only two week in a month.

Damn man, what does people read in your app?? It is almost 3 million request/day…