Very Low downloads for my games !

I am new to the market and can’t get more downloads for my games :mad:
for example this game https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.elhaouari.FlyingPanda
and this game https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=eu.elhaouari.nicepigs

How get more downloads and more click for make more money :smiley:

Mon ami.
Tu dois faire l’échange de rating. Rzgarde ds le forum promote your app.

Je t’ai donné 5 stars et un g+1.

D’où tu as acheté ce jeu?

Bonne chance

Well, I guess the reason behind low number of downloads for your game is because of the advertising try to concentrate more on advertising your app looks good to me ! I guess you need to start bragging about your application over social media and also try experiments by giving out freebies and giveaways.

I agree with promo, tell your friends over facebook/twitter etc and ask them to tell their friends to check it out too. And are you a new developer or established in android market? if your new then give it some time before people recognize you.

Plz review my app and donate 5 star
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sas.paklivetvhd

Hi there, based on my experience, to increase your app downloads, you should make your app title, icon, screenshots, description and video attractive, which can increase the download rate effectively. List new features and outstanding features into first 3 lines description(most people just browsing first 3 lines).