Need Marketing Advice or Service...

Hi, I am a new Android developer, I have some games to be submitted on Google Play soon.
I know that Keywords, User reviews, Google+1, etc is important to marketing or app store optimization, so I am looking for this kind of service…
Target is 1000+ downloads per day.

Any Recommendation or Advices?
Please share your experience…

Thanks!!
:cool:

No one can promises to you that your app will get X downloads unless you’re running a CPI campaign.

That is just a target, I think not impossible…

Any suggestion?

Hi, guys!

I will introduce the details about app store optimization at below, hope it will be useful to you:

If you observed that your app with high quality but have little installs, you should consider about the problem of design, including icon, description, screenshots,etc. While, how to promote an app to attract more audiences to install has became an important problem to app developers. If you want to achieve this goal, maybe you need to do ASO work.

ASO is the abbreviation of app store optimization, which is a process of optimizing your app to make it more visible and discoverable in app stores so that users are more likely to choose it from millions of other apps.
why is the ASO important?
In fact, searching in app store is the main traffic sources, 73% app installs is from searching app in app store. With the other channels of installing app become increasingly weak, app store optimization plays an important part.
The ways of app store optimization:

Title

(1) the name should be short as far as possible.

(2)If your app function is simple, you can use the function as the title. Make a ruler app, for example, you can create the title as ruler, ruler +, xRuler iRuler…And so on. Remembering the goal is to make title appearing in search results easily.

(3)If your app function is complex, you should create a special title of your app.The key is smooth and easy to promote.