Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)

Question Tips needed for my first game marketing.

Howdy fellow dev's,

I am going to make this quick; I made my first app (Utility) and have 50 downloads atm w/o marketing. I am now making my first game with Unity and I think it's nice (Arcade, like zigzag, line zen, flappy byrd, those types of games) with nice features. I want to get high number of downloads, I am currently looking at Incentivized CPI marketing (maybe 1k-2k downloads) combined with Instagram shoutouts and ASO/SEO . As I am doing this as a hobby and I have no job and I'm a student learning engineering I cannot spend a lot of money...

I want to know what are the best incentivized CPI networks (looking at tapjoy and cpimobi at the moment) and other types of affordable marketing ?
    What is your experience with shoutcart or Instagram shoutouts for couple of bucks?

If any developper wants to chat with me to offer me some further tips, send me a private message and I will send you my facebook

Thank you

please no spam
    Last edited by Lofty; 2016-01-08 at 03:23 PM.

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Hi there,
    don't do shoutcart shoutout, they are scams and give you robots, u will get 0-1 downloads 100%, plz refer to the other page for some bad experience of ppl who bought the service

CPI incentivized is good

3. Likes Lofty liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Lofty View Post
    Howdy fellow dev's,