Tips needed for my first game marketing.

Howdy fellow dev’s,

I am going to make this quick; I made my first app (Utility) and have 50 downloads atm w/o marketing. I am now making my first game with Unity and I think it’s nice (Arcade, like zigzag, line zen, flappy byrd, those types of games) with nice features. I want to get high number of downloads, I am currently looking at Incentivized CPI marketing (maybe 1k-2k downloads) combined with Instagram shoutouts and ASO/SEO . As I am doing this as a hobby and I have no job and I’m a student learning engineering I cannot spend a lot of money…

I want to know what are the best incentivized CPI networks (looking at tapjoy and cpimobi at the moment) and other types of affordable marketing ?
What is your experience with shoutcart or Instagram shoutouts for couple of bucks?

If any developper wants to chat with me to offer me some further tips, send me a private message and I will send you my facebook :slight_smile:

Thank you :slight_smile:

please no spam

Hi there,
don’t do shoutcart shoutout, they are scams and give you robots, u will get 0-1 downloads 100%, plz refer to the other page for some bad experience of ppl who bought the service

CPI incentivized is good

ayeT-Studios: Home is good for incentivized , if low volume

Don’t use these guys. They pay people to install and those people leave reviews with reference codes in them so the whole thing stinks.

I have bought upto 5k downloads from them for single app . Never faced such issues . Anyway I have no relation with them. You may decide :slight_smile: May be sometimes , there will be problems .

Dont worry about incentivized downloads, the claim that people will leave “I come for money” reviews are totally fake, I never had an issue. Even big companies like Supercell buy incentivized CPI, do they have such reviews?

I think CPIMobi is a bit weird

"Forbes

Global trend! Android apps promoting conditions: buying installs as a main step to succeed."