Finally hit 1,000$ a day today

Hey everyone,

Today a christmas miracle happened. I hit my first 1000$ day today. Just wanted to share it with everyone because I remember a few months ago I was making 20$ a day an reading posts on this forum from other people making 1k a day and could only dream of such success. I’m not going to reveal much, but here is how I did it. A couple months ago I made a niche game app that got downloads very easily, so I decided to make apps only for that niche from then on to see how much I could exploit it. Through cross promotion I made my newer apps blow up as the conversion rates were amazing due to the traffic being 100% relevant and I quickly gained a monopoly in that niche because my apps had the first, second, third, ect ranking position for my keywords so I was competing with myself for top spots. The funny thing is that my apps are games and are pretty low-quality, as I am a single developer and have only been doing app development seriously for a year now. FYI I have a boring corporate full time job as well so my income has gone through the roof. My biggest issue right now is going to be writing off as much off my taxes as possible this year. Im only 21 years old but everyday I felt depressed that I was getting old because I felt pissed off that I wasn’t rich yet, even though I already have a new suv, a motorcycle, and a condo, finally that feeling is starting to go away. I struggle a lot with procrastination, laziness, inability to get myself to develop at home even though I know it is the only way to be a multi-millionaire. Adderall helps. My goal right now is financial security for the rest of my life, I want to have enough money to leave my day job and develop apps full time, which will be tough because my day job pays so well, and as well all know income from apps fluctuates so much.