how much money can i make if my app makes 1 million views a month

how much money can i make if my app makes 1 million views a month

if i use only admob or if i use mediation with other networks

Apps do not make “views”. Android application != website.

well i am new to android development what i ment to say was if my app gets ad impressions about million times what can be the estimated earning.

If you use interstitials between $500 and $3000. It really depends on the timing you show your ad. Also on the countries your userbase is from. If you show an ad every 5 minutes you generate more money per impression than showing it every 2 minutes, but also decreses you total amount of impressions shown.
There are also some other factors like the ad network you use. It’s difficult to say.

I have the same issue. What I do is I simply have several ad networks integrated and when I show an ad, I check if, say, chartboost has an ad available, and if not I use another ad. This solves the problem of fill-rates.

I am on similar approach these days.
I have been using admob banner/interstitials and suffering low fill rates.
My question is that after how many ad request failure you try another network.

I am planning to try 2 times and then send ad request to another network.
Please suggest.

Well, I simply send a request to all of the networks at the start of the game, and if when I need to display an interstitial at a point one isn’t loaded I use another one

Right.
Which is your main ad network and backfill network?

currently I use adMob and chartboost - if both are loaded I select one at random, if not the one which is loaded. Also planning on trying unity ads and applovin tin the future. (I’m still experimenting - earning around 10$ per day currently)

Yesterday i made around $203
From following stats

Impressions:- 312,000
ctr:- 1.73%
cpc:- 0.072
fill rate:- 73%

is it normal earnings from above stats?
i feel like 73% fill rate is not good and i am loosing some $$.