Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)

Very low income with android apps. Need Help!

Hi,

I am an indie developer and i have about 7 to 8 apps in android app store but i am hardly earning any money. All advertising revenue has gone down and don't even earn $1 per day.. This is my profile https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...+Entertainment Please help me with some tips. I have a LWP that works well and is liked by people but there is no way to monetize it.. If there is any criticism related to my work.. i can take it.. I need desperate help...
    Last edited by metiss_; 2015-03-08 at 03:25 PM.

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    17 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by metiss_ View Post
    Hi,

I am an indie developer and i have about 7 to 8 apps in android app store but i am hardly earning any money. All advertising revenue has gone down and don't even earn $1 per day.. This is my profile https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...tainment&hl=en Please help me with some tips. I have a LWP that works well and is liked by people but there is no way to monetize it.. If there is any criticism related to my work.. i can take it.. I need desperate help...
    fix your link, it is broken

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by johna View Post
    fix your link, it is broken
    Sorry.. edited

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    32 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by metiss_ View Post
    Hi,

I am an indie developer and i have about 7 to 8 apps in android app store but i am hardly earning any money. All advertising revenue has gone down and don't even earn $1 per day.. This is my profile https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...+Entertainment Please help me with some tips. I have a LWP that works well and is liked by people but there is no way to monetize it.. If there is any criticism related to my work.. i can take it.. I need desperate help...
    For LWP, maybe interstitial/banner on the setting page.