Creating a Business Plan

Hi,
I am an Android Developer and have developed one word game as of now. I am interested in taking this App Development as a full time business. However, I am not able to make a business plan as I find it tough to project the figures. Everything in this industry seems uncertain - the amount freelancers will charge, the number of downloads, the revenue by way of Ads/IAPs, etc. How can i go about making a rough estimate of the same? The word game developed by me didnt attract many downloads and so cannot be used as a ballpark. How can I go about creating a business plan with a rough estimate about my business after a year.

the first and the most important is:

• to have a great idea and to know how it will be monetized;
    Everything else will be easy to project - numbers, development time and so on… The idea must be executed perfectly. The software design, the implementation and the polished GUI.
    But the most first - to know how will it make you money. If you cannot get the money numbers straight, don’t invest time and money in that idea.

PS
my advice to you: don’t try to make money with android. It is very hard for a new comer to make money in android. all possible software and games do already exist. Better get a full time job. If you have already few apps and you are making some real money - this is another question.

I agree with johna - treat developing for Android as a side job or hobby until it starts bringing good money - only then think about making it into a sustainable business.

I missed this one, please check this post: http://forums.makingmoneywithandroid.com/income-reports/16351-expense-report-wordsearch-hero.html
it has really good information, I am just sorry that mind did not update the information

What sort of update did you want ?

@mind, I did post my question in your post as others too.
If you want to share information or not is up to you and we are ok with it.