Android console not updated today

The console hasn’t updated for me today. And as my luck would have it, I just put out a big update and kinda really want to know what my numbers were yesterday. Is anyone else seeing this?

Mine usually updates in about 2 hours, 3am EST.

Still not updated… Been 2 days now. Anyone else seeing this?

I dont think mine has updsted for 2 days now either.

The same here, a game update and a console delay. Lucky Luck :slight_smile:

How frequently does the console usually update? I’m new to Google Play and haven’t seen the stats refresh.

It use to be once a day, sometime between 0600 and 1500 UTC, but mine haven’t been updated for two days. For the last month or so the updates were getting later and later in the day for me.

Yup, same here. It used to update before I left for work. Then not until I got my coffee at work… Then sometime around lunch. And now I haven’t had an update since Thursday. This is google’s worst attribute right here. Zero customer support. I can’t even find where to complain. I did find a link to a google android forum where someone else had this issue. And another person posted they had to too. I tried to do the same but apparently the thread is locked down. I just got a message that once my reply is approved it will appear. That was 10 hours ago…

UPDATE: Okay, stupid me, I DID find out where to complain. And I did. I’ll let you know if they respond.
[hr]
It just updated for me

same here. i can’t believe this console is a Google work because it has lots of issues. in my console the latest results are 2 days delayed. i.e today is 29 th and it shows up to 27th. this is really bad because i can’t get notified if something goes wrong with my apps and i can’t publish quick fixes because when i see the download drop, 2 days gone. generally i use my leadbolt report to get idea about my downloads because it’s real time :slight_smile: