BANNED - GP account again

I got my Google play account banned again, I deeply hate Google.The thing is on this account I was too careful I tried so hard not to cross their polices.
This is maybe the 5th time I do the same thing they ban my account I go and create new one I work on it for 5-9 months then they ban it.

Its been a while since I had to do it all again , any suggesting/ new thing I have to do before doing it all again??

Are u still doing something which may cause it or they finally know that you are the same person which they’ve banned some time ago? Did you cross their polices then?

I think they found out who I am again … and yea I did cross their polices then.

<< I was a naive newbie back then " I believed all the networks who said that they are 100% GP compliment".

wow did I actually post this on the android development forum << i guess I’m really pissed off<<,or someone moved it here !!

You’ve probably been extremaly careful while creating new GP account, building your apps and everything which we talked about on the makingmoney forum. Still they detected you?

at least I think so … the previous times first I get 2 or 3 suspending emails for my apps then directly suspend the GP account … now I got one email claiming that I violated the content policy witch I didn’t. " or at least I think I didn’t " …

is it possible to get information from google what policy you violated?

I already sent them an email to understand what exactly I did wrong.

keep us informed:) Good luck for you

Thanks and Yea I will keep you informed … but It never worked with me before …

if they detected you as a banned developer then they would send you email “Prior Violations”
but since they sent u “Content Policy” it is probably related to app

and there are many instances i have heard where account is suspended on first violation

yeah, me too got that on my first app in my 5th gplay account…