Getting started..

Hello all,

I’m just getting started in mobile app development and was having trouble understanding how ads are included in your app. It appears these advertising companies expect you to have a published app before they tell you how to include the advertising SDK/codes to make the ad appear. Wouldn’t that require you to have to recompile/publish your app? Has anyone use Javascript / Cordova (Phone Gap) to build apps and include advertising?

Just trying to get an understanding of “How it all works?” within the development process. Any tips/ suggestions?

Thanks in Advance!

Its odd that networks are suggesting you have your app published BEFORE you implement ads… Typically, you would implement their sdk BEFORE publishing your app.

Using Enhance®, it has never been easier to integrate 3rd party services into your project or to keep them up to date. (Ads, Mediation, Analytics, Attribution, Crash Reporting and more) With little to NO coding at all, Enhance® will have you ready to roll in a matter of minutes. No more hours of coding!

Currently, we are working on supporting cordova, until we do, you can still use our ZeroCode features to implement things like prerolls, banners and analytics.

For more information on Enhance®, the fastest way to implement and update SDK’s, follow the link : http://fgl.io/MMWA2

Good luck!

I check the website and it said it is FREE?!
It makes the SDKs smaller for the app? Is it possible for ionic app that has been compile to ios or android?

There is no cost to use our Enhance® platform depending on the options you choose.

I’m not sure I understand the other questions, forgive me.
-Does it make the SDK smaller? No. It is a hassle free way to implement one or more SDK’s at a time.
-Is it possible for it to work on iOS or android? Yes. Enhance® supports iOS and android. It depends on the network though. Do they support both…

Sorry if I didn’t understand you correctly.