Airpush: another disappointed developer

Hello everyone, I wanted to share with you my story with Airpush.

I’ve been working with them for almost four years now, and never had a problem they couldn’t solve in a effective manner… until now.
I am using their Bundle 2 for my apps, and as you may know, you have to have their latest SDK and all ad units integrated to get paid.
Last month (january '16), I didn’t get my payment, so I contacted them. They told me I won’t get get the payment, because I didn’t reach the 50$ threeshold, and only a small percent of the revenue generated is valid, as I haven’t integrated all ad units.
When I ask the to double check it, as I am sure all ad units are integrated, they reply me with a list of apps without latest version of SDK integrated.
The list is correct, but it doesn’t include the apps I am claiming… When I explain to them, they ask me for statistics about this apps, statistics which are in the Airpush dashboard! Really? Doest it makes any sense?
Anyway I sent the requested info, and again they insist not all ad units are integrated, and that’s what dashboard indicates (0 impressions). But the fact is, I’ve been payed for other apps and dashboard also show 0 impressions. As you may know if you use Airpush, impressions are always 0 for ad units if you use Bundle 2.
When I let them know this, they ask me to send the the apk! Really? I can send any apk, updated or not! What do they expect to do with that!??
I send the apk anyway, and they reply is not the latest SDK version integrated… Is the same version as other apps I have been payed the same month, but they insist is not the latest SDK… And there is nothing else I can do to prove them wrong.
So I lost my earnings of one app (the one generating more revenue) for the months of November, December and half January, as they won’t inform you until payment date, when is to late to update it… 45 days to late.

So guys, be aware, that’s what Airpush has become now.