Monetize my app

Hi, I am new to mobile advertising so have lots confusions.

After researching a lot I decided to go with multiple ad networks so as to maximize the fill rate. I have selected airpush and facebook audience network, now I need an ad mediation network.
I found Mopub and Aerserv to be good enough.
Even I gave a thought on Admob but it doesn’t support airpush. So can you help me in suggesting a good mediation platform?

Dude…

Multiple ad networks - good choice! :smiley:
Facebook - reasonable choice. :confused:
Airpush - bad choice. :frowning:

Airpush is very bad right now. Better go with Appnext or MC. Both can be mediated through Mopub.

Do you have a good experience with Airpush? I heard many people on this forum complaining about Airpush

Every network has problems from time to time, but maybe AirPush have more than usual. I’ve used them for years, but I only send a low level of traffic to them now.

Airpush currently sucks and they steal money for last year…

best mediation is defenitly appodeal ! (if you have a working admob account)

Hi Aartip,

Using Admob or Mopub for your mediation will be your best choice as most other networks will be able to plug into these without any problem. At Phunware we can work with both.

Shoot me a PM to chat further.
Cheers,
Phunware Nick

Just don’t go with StartApp man. It’s useless.

Thanks Calidonian for your suggestion. Can you please suggest me an ad mediation network which I can use to manage multiple ad networks.

Thanks for your reply. I have talked to Airpush managers and also took a demo, think everything work fine.

No I am new to this and just had a conversation with their managers. Actually i am searching for ad networks that can provide geo targeting

MoPub or HeyZap. I am using MoPub personally as it’s easier to implement Native Ads (but everything else is more difficult)