StartApp stats - any advice ?

Hello friends!

I’ll go straight to the subject. I’m using StartApp in both Android & iOS apps (that are free of course). I am not happy at all with my current revenue, but I don’t really know what to do to improve that. I’d like to mention also that I hired a dev to make the apps as I am a total noob in terms of programming. Here’s a screenshot with the last month - October 2015:

Daily Active Users =~ 7-8 K.

Total app installs:
Android - 150.000+
iOS - 9.000+

I have been banned from Admob (after around 2 weeks) because a moron that made a zerg pack of similar apps with mine yet with extremely poor content clicked my ads like a nut shell. Regarding “app behaviour” I have higher traffic durring weekends, and considering this from Monday to Thursday it does around 1 GB per day traffic, on Friday it goes to around 3 GB, and Saturday-Sunday go for 10+ GB in traffic. Database is around 5-8 MB.

I’ve heard about mediation networks yet I understand those use Admob so as I am blocked there, can’t do much, but is my StartApp revenue ok?

Many thanks in advance for your comments, a thousand apologies if I mistaken the place where I placed my post and also sorry for not giving more details about my apps.

Is this banner or interstitial ads? What geos is your traffic coming from?

Combined:

Regarding geo, this would be top 5:

Mostly the splash and interstitial ads have very bad ecpm.
I would try a different network for sure.

Dude, if this is your eCPM from interstitials and full page ads, and if these are your main countries, you should switch to another ad network ASAP!

As a rule, running with one network is not enough. Run in paralel with 2-3 networks.
As another rule - Startapp and Airpush are doing very bad these days - try Appnext or Mobile core.

@calidonian In the second screenshot with title as “Regarding geo, this would be top 5:”, can u choose impressions and post the screenshot here. want to see your top geo impressions wise.