New Airpush Representative

Hello MMWA, I am your new Airpush representative, Kristy. I will PM you each individually in order to connect you with your account managers and resolve your issues. If anyone else has any problems with their accounts, dont hesitate to PM me as well. Thanks.

Cool, maybe she will tell us why you steal our money and pay much lower than on reports

i will admit airpush can be a bit “odd” sometimes, but as someone who’s ran 7 figures through airpush, it’s not a scam company, infact everyone i’ve spoken to that airpush screwed, was a greasy developer themselfs, running straight spam apps or just straight up garbage.

eCPMs suck on every network, don’t blame the network, blame the advertisers, have developers on this forum really forgotten that their earnings depend on advertisers budget spend and not an ad network?

Anyways welcome Kristie!

I am more interested on your apps, 7 figures is a big amount!

yes and no, i’ve been doing mobile for 4-5 years now and have been doing internet marketing for 10+ years, i’m more focused on creating actual businesses for apps/mobile now instead of just making new apps

all my apps can be found on a service i created AppsLabMarket - Create Free Apps …ive been busy creating my own ad network and app market place, its still in progress, the ad network is pretty close for release, i haven’t uploaded to google in a while though just because i’m focused on creating a market place for devs/users.

Cool, but I don’t give a shit.

Oh cmon bring back bundle 2 rates back to 0.60 per install and pay the pending money which you have not given me. :confused:

I too was making six figures a year with Airpush since 2012 and the Bundle2 era was the best , but unfortunately I think this month will be my last with them after 3 years.
I mean , I allocate half of the exit interstitials to mobilecore , and it’s making me more than half of the airpush interstitials+ Banners+ 360 video ads.
It’s insane.