Any Indian Developers?

Hii Brothers!!! :slight_smile:
Im a Small Android Developer From India Who Started Developing From 2 Months By Inspiration From This Forum :smiley:
I Built Few Apps By Doing Very Very Hard Work
look at My apps If U R Free
Cheap And Best
10000+ Actress Gallery HD

Its Going Well And Now Its Time To earn Some Money from Ads
cos Im Very Poor

Please Suggest Me Some Ad Networks Which Gives Us More Money

please Note That I am a Starter In This Field:confused:

I Dont Known What Is eCPMs,fill rates,impressions :confused::confused::confused:

help me or …Comment Me A Ad network… That Helps Me to get rid of my Poverty…

you have got a long journey to cover my friend. Your post itself is not good (I meaning initial caps and font size extra). Your downloads are nothing. Target a total of 5000 to 10000 installs and then only you can earn some $2-3 per day. Also try to create apps for U.S. people because earnings from U.S, traffic is the most.

Hope that helps.

Ya Bro Thanks For Reply Its Going To Beat A 5k In A 10 Days
And I Dont know Anything about android before 2 months bro i worked so hard
2-3$ a day is very enough for me
Temme Some Ad Networs Please

Making Money With Android Wiki

try these:
out of app ads: widdit , mobario
interstitial ads: appflood , mobilecore, appnext
banners: all banner networks suck these days, i use airpush

combine ads in the way that fit with your app

impressions: when the user see the ad that’s an impression
ecpm: is your revenue from a thousand impressions

Thanks Bro !!!
Im Intersted In Using interstitial ads…
Which Is Best One For Indian Users Bro …

with admob I get $0.85 for Asian traffic and $0.5 with startapp for inters. Don’t think any network can give more than $1 for inters from asian traffic.

so Admob Interstials Is Good For? Asia Traffic

so Admob Interstials Is Good For? Asia Traffic
0.85$ For…

Here are some detailed articles to help you out:

eCPM
Fill Rates