Anyone Experiences with Advocarrot?

Hello,
Is there anyone can share his/her experiences with Advocarrot from first time join till now?
I am planning to try Advocarrot, after i got my admob account banned without reason 2 months ago. and i also have tried Startapp which is only good on first month and the ecpm and fillrate dropped significantly.
Anyone, please share your experiences…

I have been using Avocarrot for about 3 months now.
Their customer service is good and their technical support is even better.
They had some problems last month with their server for a couple of days but it seems to be fixed lately.

They are for sure very good if you plan to use Native Ads in some kind of stream (listview, gridview, etc) and I would suggest you to try them (and use the link in my sign as referral^^), the integration is very easy too.
On the other hand, their interstitial Ads are not as good as the integration isn’t very polished in my opinion. So if you want to try them just for Interstitial Ads then maybe is not worth it (but again the eCPM was still better than some other networks in the short period I tried them)

Hi tacchan23, thanks for your kind reply.
Glad to hear that the problems had been fixed by them.
May i know your experience with their payment? Do they pay on time till now?
How is their ecpm and fillrate you get for your apps?
How is their reporting dashboard? is it real time now?
My apps are games mostly :slight_smile: and CPI does not work for me. So, CPM and CPC work best.

Where’s everyone?:confused:

Bumped

Reviews needed! And do you think going native (with any network) had any substantial positive impact on your earnings?

I don’t think there’s much impact on earning for going native. that’s my personal opinion. maybe someone can clarify.

Payment is at the end of each month and so far has been always on time.