Airpush 0 CPM

For quite a while i have apps with impressions but with zero CPM. I must state that my apps to have location permissions and do push notifications to ares like Japan or France. So is there anyone else with the same problem?

Second of all, i am interested in the possibility of requesting an audit for Airpush. This is something that Opera store for example is offering to their developers and i think that Airpush should do it to. So is there someone else interested in auditing Airpush?

Thanks

Same here, apps with less impressions have bigger CPM than apps with more impressions which have very low CPM or even 0. I think they lower the CPM as the impressions grow up for an app. For June and July my income was less than 50% of the income for April-May for example. I think an audit would shut down their business.

I’m a newbie myself in the space and it will be a shock to me if Airpush is switching eCPM numbers. Has any network done this before? Please enlighten us. I’m learning something new every day.

Completely agree with you.

I can say that i see the same thing on my account. when i upload an app i have a higher cpm but when i start to reach 500-1000 impressions daily, my cpm is lowering to 0.3 - 05. This is something that all of my apps have gone through. I had a ticket on this issue but got a standard response that i should enable location permission in my apps(i do have it enabled) and that CPM is affected by the geographyc area that the user resides in(i have apps with many user from Japan or Western Europe and they all follow the same pattern).

The audit seems to be a very good idea. how can we do that? does anybody has an idea? we can raise money and pay someone to audit their figures.

Well I have a couple of apps and the situation is like this for me:

• I have apps with non-zero impressions, zero cpm and zero earnings - what is going on? is airpush doing charity for advertisers?