Bad startup with Admob why?

Issue has benn fixed

re admob

How many months are you using admob without verifying your pin? it appears you did not verify it for over 6months

I have just started using admob lately But my adsense account is kind of old (more than 3 years)

This is my admob status

Untitled.jpg

5 Games and 2 educational applications

How many daily users do you have? It’s possible to earn only a few cents from such a low amount of impressions.

Well if Admob is telling you that your ads aren’t displaying, then there’s the problem.
Enter the PIN when you get it and go from there.

On a side note, you will need at least a few thousand ad impressions before you can analyse how your traffic is performing.

I don’t know, i’m new to Admob

The problem is why i’m not getting downloads in my lucky day i get one or two downloads ???

I have installed the games on my phone the ads are displaying correctly

If your downloads are that low then there is nothing wrong with Admob, but with the quality of your Apps. Verifying your PIN is only for receiving payment, as far as I know.

As i said i have invested money and time on those games because i believe in quality, for example the last game i have published is too way better in graphics and sounds than the number 1 ranked app on its category which has more than 500k downloads … i don’t really know whats the matter i start thinking that it might some kind of bad luck !!!

I see. My sincerest condolences.

THIS is the most important problem.

Have you guys witnessed the same problem ? i mean how was your start ? did you wait long until you get your first $$ ??

My start was surprisingly good. Within a week of my first app I was already making 2eur per day. I never expected it to be as fast but I think the nature of the app (radios) is good for a cpm based network.

Could you kindly share your app Google Play landing page? Let’s investigate what’s missing.