Suggestion for ad networks

Hello.

I have been using AdMob for the past 2 years and I have been very satisfied. Lately I thought I try some more ad networks through admob mediation to see if I can improve my income. I have tried MobFox and I am extremely disappointed. I have opened a few tickets regarding integration, setting up eCPMs and other mediation networks, questions about the new AdMob (whether they support the new advertisement IDs or not) and it takes about a week until they reply. I have complained about this (the lack of support etc) and they completely ignore me.

Can anyone recommend another company (besides AdMob) for banner ads? I thought MobFox was professional from all I have read on the Internet but I was completely wrong. I also tried InMobi and I am quite satisfied with their support - they usually respond within a few hours, sometimes even minutes. I do not have data about income from InMobi yet so I cannot say anything about it, but as far as the support goes, I am completely satisfied with InMobi.

Thanks

Hi @t99,

You should check out Avocarrot.

3 Reasons why Avocarrot is different and why you should try it out:

1. You have full control on the user experience of the ads. Using Avocarrot, with minimal effort, you can make the ads look and feel like the existing content of your app, so it doesn’t feel annoying like banner ads. This implies higher CTRs and hence more revenues for you.

2. You can use it alongside any other monetization sources without affecting your existing earnings. In other words, you make as much money you make atm and on top of that you make more money using our SDK for native ads!

3. It takes only 15mins to try it out.

Give it a try and let me know in case there’s anything else I can do.
https://app.avocarrot.com/#/guide/

Hi,

A lot of networks out there, and quite a few with good reputation. I reccomend appnext of course, you can read about us and our support in this forum.