Flurry earnings

Hello! I’m new to android advertising. I read yesterday the whole day in this forum as I wanted to select 4-5 ad networks for my new app that are generating maxim revenue.
I ended up with mobvista, mobilecore and startapp for they’re high ecpm. I also selected flurry as it has analytics and the gaming feature in wich if a person wants ingame money or items he ca just watch a video or download a game and get those rewards.
However I haven’t seen so much discussions about flurry earnings. Are they also high ecpm or they are so popular because of them analytics.
I also would like to mention that I want the game to be a little difficult like candy crush. So if the user looses his lifes he must watch a video or wait to get another one.

For now this is my strategy:
exit ad - StartApp
banner - mobvista
interstitial/rich media - random between flurry, mobvista and mobile core
gaming rewards - flurry

I forgot to mention: my game is something like a puzzle game (imagine candy crush). So on start page and on the win/loose page I have an ad banner, after win or loose the lvl I get an interstitial/rich media and exit app banner.

Should I stick with flurry or drop it with theyr analytics and get airpush or appnext?
If you know a better ad network than flurry for ingame rewards or if you suggest an improvement please post a few lines :slight_smile:

Ok than. :frowning: but at least does anybody know anything about airpush, appnext, flurry regarding the earnings (ecpm) in the last months?

Hello @alecstheone, did you have a look at Pollfish too? Pollfish lives well with other ad networks, provides high payouts and addresses a different marketplace than common ad networks.

With Pollfish new panel you will also be able to see anlytics for your user base like gender, age and other demographics.