Very good experience with MobFox

On latest weeks i’m experiencing excellent result with mob fox ad network, so i will share my good experience with you. I earned about 3 times more than Google’s Ad Mob.

You can take a look at Mob Fox Mobile Advertisement Platform here:
MobFox | The Open Mobile Advertising Platform.

And you have registered specially to tell us about it?

This has to be a joke… :smiley:

No i don’t, but i’m an android developer (a small one) from a lot of time (my dev account), i was following this forum from a long time ago, when i decided to put some ad on my apps i read these forum pages and that was helpfull, and now i want put my contribute. If you do not appreciate it just read something other…

Anyway thanks to all of you for the good welcome messages… From now on i will take my experience for me only.

Mobfox started an affiliate program today. So unfortunately we’ll probably start seeing these positive little blurbs about it

Perhaps if you had given additional data like long-term eCPM, total impressions and fill rate people would find it interesting.
Spamming your referral link just like that? Useless.

Fillrate 100%. Total impressions? It’s absolutely relative so useless to say… Anyway total impressions are about 20000 daily, eCPM last month was 0.86$, CTR is relative so useless, but was on the same period 3.76%

Hahahaa! So you are not from mobfox - you are just simple and stupid guy which want to make big money from referral:) Good luck! :smiley: But please do not create spammy threads - if everyone would do like you - this forum would be useless

P.S. Yes, I know that beblablablasoft will dislike all my posts. You don’t have to do this everytime and spam my notifications;)
P.S.2. I WANT ALSO BE SO RICH AS BLABLABLASOFT IS! SO REGISTER WITH MY LINK: http://www.mobfox.com/?ref=25413 MOBFOX IS THE BEST! 1000000% fillrate, 10000% COMPLIANT and 100000$ eCPM!

affiliate program make many people tell good about Mobfox :rolleyes: