AdMob banners alternative ?

Hello everyone
for obvious reasons I will not be using AdMob (they suspended my account which had 6.5K $)
however I will be using App walls and interstitial as main monetize source but I think I can still have some banners
So what do you recommend as an alternative for Admob ,
The most important thing that the network would have a “Good” fill rate for non US users (manly Africa and Asia )
Any suggestions are welcome …

Why they suspended your account , i am just curious?
Any legit reason?
BTW currently on admob ecpm dropped by 50%.

For me between 25 and 40%. It was expected to happen after Christmas.

Check my posts to get the full story ,
So any one get any recommendations ?
Which is the most performing Banner ad performing network out there … ?

Well i’d say that atleast in the past it was adMob. But you should check out MobClix, MobFox, inMobi, Millennial, LeadBolt. I have no experience with any one of them but im looking at changing from adMob to something new.

Hello,

I don’t recommend to you MobClix. They have serous issues with paying. They offering net-90 terms. But currently I’m still waiting for the payment for june, and for the later months. So if you want your money earned, not use them.
Mobfox is good for European traffic. They offer about twice as much ECPM as admob.
Millennial is a great company, they offer very good fill rates usually. 2-3x more than admob. But the fill rate is about 60-70%. With admob mediation, it’s very good to use.

I don’t know if I helped, but if somebody is thinking about switching ad network, maybe it can be helpful.

Thanks for the data. I tried implementing millennial in one of my apps but ko ads where showing, neither banner or interstials. Even in their sample app the ads wouldnt show up. I might give it a try again.